Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/12/2016

    Hab die Teile bestellt um zu testen wie die funktionieren und einfach weil ich die Idee richtig geil fand. leider hat der Versand etwas länger als sonst gedauert, aber die Teile sind geil. Habe schon die ersten in Verwendung für Zahnpasta und Rasiercreme.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Very Pratical. Excelent purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    llego en perfecto estado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2016

    Decided to order this item because it seems like a good idea and a real time saver. I hate when the tooth paste is half empty and you have to squeeze from the top to the bottom to get all the tooth paste out. Thank you banggood for providing great products that you can't find in other websites or retail stores.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2016

    This toothpaste dispenser is really very good and very easy to use. It allows not having completely defeated a tube and this will take much all there is in the tube. The build quality is perfect. - Ce distributeur de dentifrice est vraiment de très bonne qualité et très facile à utiliser. Il permet de ne pas avoir un tube complètement défait et cela permet de bien prendre tout ce qu'il y a dans le tube. La qualité de fabrication est parfaite.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2015

    I have an arthritic condition and find it painful to squeeze toothpaste out of tubes, especially when it gets to get the last bit out. I remembered my grandparents having something like this, so went looking - sure enough Banggood didn't let me down! Now I don't have to waste anymore toothpaste or end up in pain trying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2013

    voilà un système très pratique et économique à la fois,placer un tube de crème dans les fentes tirer dessus et voilà le tube se vide jusqu'au bout.plastique de bonne qualité,je recommande ce produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2017

    excellent product............... This item is very good quality I highly recommend it................... Well constructed................. and works well..............

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2015

    para apurar el contenido de los tubos de pomadas, pegamentos.... no esta mal pero no es el mejor, por el precio si pero en la web hay de mejores por un poco mas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99