Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2016

    Strongly and safely, great quality for the price , accurate and easy to use , I'm going to buy some more . Recommended Goed en zeker , goede kwaliteit voor zijn prijs , handig en makkelijk in gebruik , zal er zeker meer bestellen . Aan bevelling

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2016

    It keeps well if installed according to instructions. Можно брать. Мест для применений много.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Good product, very satisfied. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Quite satisfied with the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Very fast shiping!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2017

    I purchased two handles. I fitted one to hold on to and the other down low to put a foot on in the shower. Press hard on the handle while pushing the levers as far as possible. The tiles on our wall are a very good surface as they are glazed and flat and smooth. I cleaned the tiles with methylated spirits then acetone, and made sure the suction pads were clean before attaching. The suction pads are large. I am fairly confident the handles will stay in place. There are springs behind the pads. They appear to be stainless steel and if so they should not rust.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2016

    This tub suction grips to a wide range of different materials. Tested it on Melamine door shieldings and on big bathroom tiles. The suction handles were a little flimsy at first, but they do their job and suck really good on the underlaying material. The size and the quality is also really good - it has a good non-plastic-y feeling when holding and can be cleaned easily with a damp rag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2016

    excellent product............... This item is very good quality I highly recommend it................... Well constructed................. and works well.............. I used to shop on Ebay but now most of my online shopping is with Bang good.com.........

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2015

    The suctions hold firmly and that is a great plus for this product. The handle feels a little cheap plastic when holding in hand. It is good for the price to use in bathroom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    A quality devise which works well. The item could be packed in a better manner for shipment. The suction cup rubbers were deformed and had to be soaked in hot water to reform prior to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$13.99