Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/04/2022

    Delivery was slow for Banggood standards, 35 days from my order date. However the package arrived in perfect shape, was packed well and included all the items as advertised. The directions are in Chinese but it has a picture of how to wire the board. As well as there are youtube videos in case pictures don't explain it for you. I wired the board to a Lipo 3s 50c battery and I can confirm it makes acceptable welds from setting 6-8 with this battery. Probably with a car battery you can use lower settings. Overall I am pleased with this product as it can make the welds to assemble li-ion/Po batteries to make battery packs. I already made a 2s and 3s li-ion pack. I would recommend this product for a hobby enthusiast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Item received on 01/06/22. Article optically ok. Description of the article (picture 2 and 3) unfortunately online in Chinese, although it was know that the article will be delivered to Germany. A description in English would have been appropriate. You can also use the German description in the app for the item, if NOTs has changed. Why is it not possible to offer such welding needles (Fig. 4) inexpensively? (Fig. 5) The MOSFETs do not come from Germany? , it is a Chinese production. Where can I find a datasheet for the MOSFETs? The test will show how the article works. The price of the article as it was delivered is ok froh now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2022

    So far, so nice, works as described. Im using blitzwolf bw-js1 car jump starter as battery. Just soldered EC5 connector to power cables. Welds supplied nickel strip to 18650 on power 6-7. Two strips together on level 2-3.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    Быстрая 11заказал 30 доставка.Соответствует описанию как на фото. В работе не проверял.Сделано не плохо.Качество хорошее.Цена + качество.Отлично.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Ürün beklentimi karşıladı kullanımı çok kolay güzel ürün almak isteyen düşünmeden alabilir Ayrıca oldukça kısa zamanda geldi ve çok memnun kaldım

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    It's really nice and useful spot welder. I tried this product and it is working very well. I am very happy with this purchase. The coast of the product is very reasonable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    Jól néz ki, de nem működik. Érezni rajta hogy megindul az energoa a hegesztés pillanatában de annyira gyenge hogy a hegesztés nem jönlétre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2022

    Received intact and in good condition, quick shipping delivery 📦, not yet tested but by its looks it would work fine. Thank you Banggood 👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    Быстрая доставка.Соответствует описанию как на фото. В работе не проверял.Сделано не плохо.Качество хорошее.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2022

    excellent product very good quality materials fast shipping can also work with the powerbank of the photo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$299.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$202.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$26.99