Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2022

    In appearance, everything is fine, delivery is very fast.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    packing quality is good. Nice product. thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2022

    Received, small unit but required high current to work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2022

    I initially was very disappointed with this - until I realised my battery cable was too long! Reduced the length to battery about 400mm and now works fantastically!! Even though I used very heavy cable, it was too long and dropped too much voltage. This is now an excellent product and highly recommended - thanks, Banggood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    Kabuklu (Mika Muhafazalı) Pil Punta kaynak Makinesini 11.04.2022 de ısmarladım. Türkiyede 11 gün sonra elime geçti. 7 ve 8. kademede çok iyi puntalama yapıyor. Çok memnun kaldım. Tavsiye ediyorum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    Good quality but I can't cet enough power to actually do a spot weld on a batteryjQuery111305181070799519178_1650950798774 Maybe I do something wrong?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    Received it in good condition. Assembled it and it looks ok. Tried with PC power supply but there is OC protection in it and thus no welding is possible. Better luck with some battery...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    https://www.banggood.com/Battery-Energy-Storage-Spot-Welding-Machine-with-Shell-DIY-Portable-Small-PCB-Circuit-Board-Welding-Equipment-Spot-Welders-Pen-for-18650-p-1918719.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    It works perfectly and suit for professional usage. But it needs a strong battery like car or electricity bicycle batteries. Mükemmel çalışıyor, güçlü bir akü ile profesyonel işler yapılabilir.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2022

    23 days to Greece from China.The package came in good contition and the module is working ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99