Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/07/2017

    This functions as described, except perhaps the range. I would estimate 10 to 30 m rather than the 30 to 100 m claimed. The sounder is reasonably loud, but I have a large house and the sound doesn't carry all the way to the further rooms.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2017

    I have been using it for a while, Has a number of sounds to choose from, short and long. And the volume can be adjusted. Easy to install, Great value for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2017

    My worked very good for one month and now it died the light on reciver is dead and no more ringing

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2017

    really easy to attach it to a wall even by using only the glue patch! many to select from! you can adjust the volume of the doorbell also!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2018

    Campainha muito boa, pode-se colocar em todos os sítios, logo que esteja dentro da distancia máxima do receptor!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2018

    I have the transmitter outside on the fence and it really works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2017

    Campainha eficiente, funciona tal como anunciado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2017

    excelente produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2017

    I liked the product As the product is written, I liked the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2017

    Rien à redire, produit conforme à la description; fonctionne bien .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY158.30
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY297.89
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY279.27
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY223.39
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY200.11