Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (691) İnceleme
  • (97) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(691)
    • 5 Yıldız(662)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/03/2021

    Όλα άψογα, όπως πάντα στο Banggood. Το προϊόν δείχνει καλό και αρκετά φωτεινό. Το μόνο πρόβλημα που παρατήρησα είναι με την υποδοχή των μπαταριών, όταν τελειώσει η ενέργεια τους δεν θα μπορείς να τις βγάλεις εύκολα αν είναι κολλημένο (με την ταινία διπλής όψεως που περιλαμβάνεται στην συσκευασία) σε οριζόντια θέση, μόνο σε κάθετη θέση θα είναι εύκολο.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    πολύ όμορφο και λειτουργικό....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    recebi nas devidas condições, entrega relativamente rápida, satisfeito com a compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    I love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2019

    Panx from Cyprus. Led cabinet light with motion sensor. Very good light for cabinet and closet illumination, the motion sensor sensitivity is quite good. No messy cables, since it takes 3X AAA batteries, very tidy installation with the provided double face tape that is to be attached on the provided mounting bracket, making possible to remove the light from the bracket just by sliding it out when necessary to replace the batteries. The illumination is adequate for a cabinet or a closet.The lights angle is adjustable. Fair value for the money, it was on special offer, just €3.18 with a free shipping, so i ordered six of them, not in one order. I have placed two orders on May 17, and today May 31 i received one of them. On February 15 i first ordered two pc's of these lights for the price of €4.45 each. I have tested them in our closets for a period of three months and as it seems they meet my expectations, they are very economic on battery since they don't consume energy when you don't need them on and they go off automatically. This is a good purchase, eight pieces, i'm very pleased. Banggood is very efficient, reliable and trustworthy. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2019

    Доставка почти полтора месяца , благодаря нашей почте. Упаковано скромно, даже не не обмотали мягкой пленкой для упаковки , но вроде лампы целые и работают. Могу рекомендовать товар и магазин.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    до двери СДЕК в Ектб доставил, без доплаты. Компактный, лежит в руке, в ширину как кнопочные телефоны были, в длину во всю ладонь. От 3 штук 1,2 Вольтовых мизинчиковых ААА аккумуляторов Mi-Mh прекрасно заработал, кому-то это возможно будет важно, т.е необязательно ставить 1,5 вольтовые батарейки в него. Имеется кронштейн, можно его закрепить и потом на него светильник, или на два винта\шурупа как настенные часы, установать светильник на две имеющиеся в нем прорези. Чувствительность хорошая, ложных срабатываний не заметил в тесте. Пластик тоже производит приятное впечатление, ничего не скрипит. Крышечка для батарей сбоку, маленькая, нашел не сразу:)) При открывании видно что к ней припаян проводок, но надеюсь за все время службы он не отвалится, в принципе такая конструкция допустима. Секции светодиодов обе можно отклонить на нужный угол, от 0 до 90, это возможно кому-то пригодится.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2019

    Panx from Cyprus. Led cabinet light with motion sensor. Very good light for cabinet and closet illumination, the motion sensor sensitivity is quite good. No messy cables, since it takes 3X AAA batteries, very tidy installation with the provided double face tape that is to be attached on the provided mounting bracket, making possible to remove the light from the bracket just by sliding it out when necessary to replace the batteries. The illumination is adequate for a cabinet or a closet. The light angle is adjustable. Fair value for the money, it was on special offer, just €3.18 with a free shipping, so i ordered six of them, not in one order. I have placed two orders (1+5) on May 17. First was received one of them and the rest 5 were received on June 7. On February 15 i first ordered two pc's of these lights for the price of €4.45 each. I have tested them in our closets for a period of three months and as it seems they meet my expectations, they are very economic on battery since they don't consume energy when you don't need them on and they go off automatically. This is a good purchase, eight pieces, i'm very pleased. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2019

    Как ночник или слегка дополнить освещение - хороший вариант. Датчик движения срабатывает только в темноте (есть фотодатчик). Упаковка в последнее время у Банггуда страдает - корпус пришел треснутый (

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2019

    The closet is always pitch black, making it difficult to find what You need. This motion-detecting, batteryoperated light solves that problem, giving ample light to find what You need. It has a switch: On - Auto - Off However, the sensor does not fire the ligth if it finds the room has adequate light already, and the level of light on which it turns on can not be operated. To get light, You will have to either turn off the mainslight in the room, or manually switch this one to ON. So I give it 4 for quality due to this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY210.08
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY531.76
    • TRY144.80
    • TRY59.02
    • TRY187.69
    • TRY57.13
    • TRY101.91
    • TRY162.90