Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-24 12:36:13

    i got two of these for my closets, the are very bright ! Glad I got two. May get two more . Quite Handy .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 19:25:14

    Todas mercadorias empecáveis, muito bem embaladas e funcionando perfeitamente

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-06 12:52:43

    nice product good price

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-19 17:13:01

    The light was even too brigth for my purpose, I had to change the internal resistor to make it be less brigth and more battery lasting... the apperance is a bit coarse... recommended

    Yorumlar
  • Mangin
    DE
    2019-01-10 00:36:41

    Sehr helles LED Licht im Plastikgehäuse. Für den Preis auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Montage mit schrauben oder magnetisch möglich. Die Halterung finde ich sehr gut gelöst.

    Yorumlar
  • Nurse
    GB
    2018-12-04 15:07:08

    The light was very easy to install and even easier to use. The light illuminates our small outbuilding very well. The simple on/off switch is a nice feature. Very good.

    Yorumlar
  • macabre
    NL
    2018-10-09 17:19:46

    Works great an simmple, place them on location where light is needed and it helps to solve, with bright light, to fix it!

    Yorumlar
  • damba
    HR
    2019-08-20 23:42:55

    This is the second piece I ordered, it means it's worth it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-03 05:35:01

    Good and useful product.

    Yorumlar
  • damba
    HR
    2019-06-11 03:37:14

    Very good product. It gives plenty of light. To recommend.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY187.41
    • TRY202.69
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY109.11
    • TRY41.18
    • TRY101.31
    • TRY64.73
    • TRY72.84
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY78.85
    • TRY132.50
    • TRY67.23
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY226.09
    • TRY202.69