Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2021

    Helt etter mitt ønske og mitt bruk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    Dalle foto sembra più grande ma in realtà è molto piccolo e sembra anche estremamente fragile. La luce è abbastanza flebile. Arriva però completo di batterie. Adatto per piccole decorazioni senza tante pretese

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2017

    Leave it to Banggood to come up with such a nifty, cheap goody that turns your empty bottles into art works! For that matter, leave it to Banggood to encourage us to empty out more bottles! Now I have to drink something in a blue one!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2019

    This was my first purchase and I am pleasantly surprised. Fast, Reliable, Affordable AND just in time for the wedding. Thanks all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2017

    tappo con luci led utile per arredare la casa spendendo poco

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2017

    very goooodddddddd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Looks very good in a nice bottle sitting down the beach a nice evening./

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2019

    it looks amazing. i want to add a suggestion for buyers, if you are planning to use it for large bottles, go for 20 LED lights. 10 LEDs is good for smaller ones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2019

    Simple and good value product. I bought 10 of these for outside BBQ or picnic lighting. I have even used them inside at christmas. you just need to provide the bottles!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY744.35
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY224.61
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY688.16
    • TRY322.94
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY1,078.67
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY98.19
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY1,348.37