Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2018

    Conforme et vraiment original pour mettre en valeur une bouteille

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2018

    fast shipping, good product at a good price, I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    Fajny bajer na imprezy. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    nagyon jó dekoráció, amivel jobban fel lehet dobni az ünnepeket.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2018

    Szuper kis dekoráció, amivel kicsit hangulatosabbá tehetünk minden ünnepet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2018

    E' un tappo in plastica a cui è collegato un sottile filo di elettrico,. Inserito all'interno di una bottiglia di vetro vuota, naturalmente, si accende ed illumina con affetto effetto molto carino l'ambiente. Purtroppo il pulsante di accensione era su on, quindi le batterie erano già scariche. Per questo motivo tre stelle

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2017

    We ordered: 4 x Yellow - good colour and bright 4 x Blue - very good colour and bright 4 x Green - very good colour and bright 4 x Purple - very light colour (almost white), but bright (maybe too bright for the colour to show properly?) Although they are listed as having no batteries, all of ours came with them. While batteries for 2 light sets were almost fully used, we are happy that we didn't have to buy replacements for all of them. :) We would buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2018

    These lights are the bomb ! I'm using them on some of my drift wood projects. I wanted something that didn't have a big plastic aa box on it. Maybe they will come out with one that just has a button battery with on/off switch so it can be hot glued out of sight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2018

    I bought 30 of them and they are all great. They are very good gifts as well.I bought 30 of them and they are all great. They are very good gifts as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2018

    These are excellent lights and come with batteries so all you need is a nice looking bottle or something else nice to put them into. We have bought quite a few of these and all of the colours have been great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY43.79
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY87.66