Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/11/2018

    Produkt zgodny z opisem. Dobrze zapakowany i zabezpieczony do transportu. Wszystko działa. Lampki idealne są do własnych projektów dekoracji.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2018

    easy to install. functional. the copper wire is barely noticeable !!. I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2018

    Make sure that you get quality Alkaline AA battery's otherwise the device eats battery's quite fast. The lights themselves shine pretty bright it's great to the eyes at night.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2018

    chegou dentro do prazo previsto e em óptimas condições. está a funcionar perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2018

    С пультом, это то, что надо!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2018

    Very good price, for an object that is sold normally at the triple.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2018

    A encomenda chegou dentro do prazo e em óptimas condições. ja instalei e deu tudo certo. esta tido a funcionar perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    Brilliant item bought for use next Christmas. can't get them cheaper, all have worked as described and I've now received three orders in very fast time. Outstanding service and items.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    So pleased with a previous order that I reordered. Same great quality items at a bargain price. Super quick delivery was a bonus once again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    Excellent quality items at a bargain price. All arrived in working order and I am very pleased with the quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.60
    • US$8.80
    • US$7.52
    • US$6.94
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.21
    • US$47.27
    • US$9.09
    • US$7.42
    • US$6.60
    • US$9.15
    • US$5.06
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.46
    • US$7.83
    • US$8.61
    • US$32.43