Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2019

    The packaging was bad. They send it in a gray plastic bag. The bubble wrap was completely flat! The stand itself has some scratches in the reflective face but nothing major and it doesn't bother me. The battery holder for some reason was scratched inside a lot, but it doesn't matter. As a new product it doesn't have the look at all. It seems like I bought it second handed. The display when turning have some minor hiccups so that's no good. It can turn around 400g with no problem. Overall product is not bad needs a better quality control because I paid a bit much with shipping so I'm not very happy.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    Good design and medium quality!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2019

    Muy contento con el producto, cumpliendo mi satisfacción al 100% muchas Gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Andy
    CH
    03/01/2018

    Very nice and very good the 2 level speed. Video review: https://youtu.be/37TCkigpF4U

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    It’s not working at all. I bought the item from this site. I m happy to return and get my refund as it’s not working at all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Shipping was fast. Love this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    spins in circle. much rotation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    Ürün umduğumdan daha erken geldi Teşekkürler. yalnız bir sorum olacak ürünün fiyatı vergiler dahil her şey içinde deniliyor ancak bizim Postane (post office) 14.50 YTL extra talep etti her üründe böyle ufak rakamlı ürünlerde. büyük ürün şu ana kadar almadım ama verdiğim sipariş lerim var. bu konuda bilgi verirseniz sevinirim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    My unit thankfully arrived safely as this is mostly plastic. The disc has a protective film on top, remove this and you get a very shiny plastic surface with a metal film coating. The finish is almost like a mirror. The unit seems to like some weight on it (0.5 to 2 KG) as light loads causes the plate/wheels to judder a little. With some weight on the disc spins more stable. The motor seems strong and consistent in the two speeds (slow and really slow), and the noise from the motor/disc is barely noticeable at all. The top/disc can be pulled straight up (be careful though) so that you can grease the four small wheels, some form of light/mistlike universal silicon or similar spray may be best. I'm also pondering lightly sanding the inner plastic ridge the wheels are in contact with to see if that might make the rotation smoother. The motor seems serviceable/replaceable, the general construction while all plastic does seem robust enough so with good care it should last a long time. I'm also pondering modifying it to use a power adaptor. The two C (LR14) batteries seems to be in parallel so rather than 2x1.5 (3 volts) it might be just 1.5 volt that the motor needs. It's also possible it's wired to use 1.5v at slow and 3v at high speed. Later I'll study the motor more and maybe use a potentiometer dial to allow stepless speed adjustment. Hopefully a more expensive and robust metal version of this becomes available with a stepless speed dial and support for USB power, I would happily pay twice the cost for that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2017

    The operation of this device is less friendly. Opening and installing the batteries requires a tiny screw driver and you need to take care not to lose the tiny screw, which I did twice. They could have designed the battery chamber better. It is also designed for C-size batteries, but AA batteries would also fit. I think, it would have been nice, if they would have added a 3.5 power socket for a 3V power supply. The motor is a little noisy for such a small and low speed device, which is surprising, but it's not a problem. The rotary has 2 speeds as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY220.61
    • TRY623.14
    • TRY350.46
    • TRY272.55
    • TRY177.11
    • TRY324.49
    • TRY1,704.11
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY168.67
    • TRY1,100.97
    • TRY2,830.54
    • TRY1,129.54
    • TRY1,724.24
    • TRY246.58
    • TRY1,194.46
    • TRY1,558.04
    • TRY165.04