Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4589) İnceleme
  • (542) Görüntü
  • (16) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4589)
    • 5 Yıldız(4403)
    • 4 Yıldız(151)
    • 3 Yıldız(18)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2021

    I have purchased these voltage testers before and they are great. letting you know how much power is in your batteries. Helps you a lot so you don't let your batteries go to low in power as this is not good for our batteries. The voltage meters are.really easy to use. Thank you Banggood team fantastic product (A1).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    ёжик работает нормально не самый точный, зато ну очень громкий мне посоветовали залить его горячим клеем чтобы не так шумел, но я пока не пробовал

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Bastante cómodo para ver el estado de las baterías lipo de varias celdas, yo lo uso para drones FPV. La única pega que le pongo es el pitido que hace cuando conectas la batería, yo lo que hago es cubrirlo dentro de la mano que como es pequeño se puede cerrar el puño bien para amortiguar el sonido porque cuando revisas 6 o 10 baterías resulta bastante molesto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Awesome little voltage checker. The buzzer is super loud too. I mostly use it for checking my 1s batteries since it doesn't require any other power source to operate. It's very small, so I keep it in my battery bag. The voltage reading is accurate and reliable. Unfortunately due to how the display works, I can't get a good picture of it because it constantly flashes in segments. It doesn't look like that in person.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    не перевіряв так як дрон з батареями застряв на митниці ;(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Muy bien, indispensable yo no lo tenia y estaba perdido, ahora sabré en todo momento como esta cada celda.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    Great little tester! Tested with 1 and 2 s so far! [warning: on 2s the beep nearly blew my ears out! Super loud on mine] Tiny, light weight and effective to quickly check the charge before or after flying! Will buy again if this one should ever break! 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Voltage buzzer used on an rc helicopter. Great for signaling low battery voltage, the sound it makes to warn you is very loud, so great for its purpose!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Ecxelente comprobador de batería, necesario pata todo lo que sea saber cómo están las celdas de las lipo, utilizadas por ejemplo en todas las facetas de radio control. Tardo poco el envío

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    C'est parfait, J'aime bien ce petit testeur sonore de 1 S à 8.s. commande reçue rapidement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY1,061.44
    • TRY240.76