Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • rodry15
    NL
    2017-07-16 15:28:23

    The lens hood fits great on my Nikon D3300. It feels a bit weak, like a thin plastic, but it works fine.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-01 02:51:03

    ok well pack but no fitting with it over all at this price ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-13 08:04:19

    ordered 3 pcs for me and friends Nikon lenses. they arrived in perfect condition. easy to install with the bayonet system. they are in thin plastic but perfect for my needs.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-23 14:52:06

    it's good product nice looking but don't fitting D5600 Nikon 18-55mm Lens.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-29 07:23:10

    okey

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-30 04:45:03

    Not yet received my box. Ordered more than 2 weeks now.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-24 03:35:58

    Bayoneta que encaja en el objetivo citado, en cuanto al material tiene un tacto escaso. Por el precio que tiene creo que es un producto correcto y que cumple con la expectativa. Recomendaría su compra.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-03 14:43:35

    The lens hood fitted on in seconds, It can be reversed to save space. I have a 18-55mm series 2 lens with the lens lock. It is a simple 90 degree twist, when in use the writing HB 69 is at the top of the lens. Recommended. DRC

    Yorumlar
  • Hurbies
    SE
    2016-03-08 10:36:38

    Okay I understand that every quality has it's price.But little bit disapointed abt. this lens hood from plastic! Don't even fits so tight on my lens as wel. But it works as an sun shade hood!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-23 04:26:53

    el producto bueno pero no sirve con el lente decia que era para el lente de mi camara pero no era que pena!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY116.45
    • TRY131.99
    • TRY15.46
    • TRY31.00
    • TRY23.23
    • TRY77.61
    • TRY46.53
    • TRY92.68
    • TRY139.52
    • TRY116.45
    • TRY23.23
    • TRY69.84
    • TRY504.88
    • TRY15.46
    • TRY54.30
    • TRY46.53
    • TRY301.88
    • TRY271.82