Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Alexa44
    BG
    2018-02-08 08:45:07

    The little bear is very cute and super squishy. It came slightly damaged and very sticky like it's been used. It has a light unpleasant odor but some baby powder should take care of it and the stickiness. Overall I really like it and recommend it to anyone who had a squishy animal collection :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-10 06:45:21

    amazing I wanted a mochi squishy for ages and this is such good quality and I definitely recommend it. great for the price and cute packaging👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-29 14:19:32

    So cute and jiggly I love it

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-06-04 04:44:07

    squishy !!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-06 16:35:46

    follia

    Yorumlar
  • Ella
    US
    2018-05-10 17:09:04

    100% would recomened its super cool and cute! it does smell a bit like spray paint and idk but you and not here to smell it your getting it to squish it...I have a video of it on my youtube if you want to check it out! its: Squishy Bunnies and the video is called Banggood.com squishy package! five stars for me!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-03 20:43:25

    He has the cutest design, and is very nice and squishy. But he does have minor defects in paint job and a very strong weird smell. I got 3 other mochis in this order and they all smelled normal (a mochi stress toy usually has a faintly musty, rubber smell), but this little guy smells like burned plastic. I'm otherwise pleased with him.

    Yorumlar
  • Manuela
    DE
    2018-04-20 07:20:51

    Mega niedlich und weich. Leider wurde die Verpackung beim Transport beschädigt, hat dem kleinen Bär allerdings nichts ausgemacht :)

    Yorumlar
  • Liz
    GB
    2018-03-24 08:36:10

    This came very neatly packaged and I cannot stop playing with it it was hard when first opened but after I warmed it up in my hand s it was great!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-23 00:21:14

    I thougth the delivery would be very late but ıt wasn't. thanks a lot. My doughter and I love this product and delivery time.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY17.68
    • TRY13.84
    • TRY18.01
    • TRY18.35
    • TRY16.35
    • TRY26.60
    • TRY25.69
    • TRY22.18
    • TRY18.35
    • TRY27.19
    • TRY13.43
    • TRY37.86
    • TRY60.54
    • TRY25.60
    • TRY25.60
    • TRY17.93
    • TRY45.78
    • TRY58.29