Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2020

    На удивление, годная штука. Жена довольна. Массажирует хорошо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2018

    Heb dit artikel al meer gehad en vind het super. Bij het alle dagen gebruiken zie je resultaat. Minder fijne lijntjes en je teint word er frisser van. Een echte aanrader.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2019

    Package came in earlier than I expected. Quality looks good so far. It’s working nicely so I’m curious about the effects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Good product. Does a nice job

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    very very good!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2018

    I love this mainly for the sinus areas as I have been suffering from sinusitis of late with headaches this really helps loosen it up and smooth away the head aches.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2018

    Bem embalado, a vibração é muito boa e a qualidade do material nem se fala. Estão de parabéns. Só demorou um pouco para chegar, devido aos correios do Brasil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2016

    Really fantastic face massager. Have used it with various creams, and does not seem to alter the metal casing. Good quality product. I bought a second one, also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2016

    con este aparato se logra un cutis con mejor tersura ya que al ser vibratorio beneficia la piel manteniendola con una mejor apariencia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP4
    PT
    10/05/2019

    I bought two items. Good quality, works with a battery with button turn on/off saving the charge.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$150.79
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$302.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.88
    • US$34.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$16.91
    • US$11.99