Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    Produto entregue antes do prazo aqui no Amazonas. , em perfeito estado conforme descrição. Muito bom mesmo!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Just removed about 5 skin tags under each arm. I burned at the base of the tag, and it stings but once cauterized, you can't feel as the upper tag is dehydrated and burns away. The top part didn't hurt at all. However, once you are getting at the base to ensure it won't return, that is very painful, but necessary. The smell is pretty bad but little or no bleeding because you are cauterizing the wound. I used the fine needle. My one issue is that the instructions explain how to charge but the unit will not take a charge or operate without being plugged in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Das Instrument ist gut eingetroffen; Ich habe es leider noch nicht verwendet, da keine deutsche Übersetzung dabei war. Bis jetzt habe ich aber immer beste Erfahrungen gemacht mit den Produkten Ihrer Firma, Herzlichen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung. Bis zur nächsten Bestellung verbleibe ich mit freundlichem Gruß Ihr A.H.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    水虫の薬と併用して皮膚を焼くといいと思います。 シミけしは1回だけなので分かりません

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Esse meu produto não foi entregue em minha casa...gostaria de saber o que houve ,pois nunca aconteceu isso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Ma kaptam meg , jónak látom a próba után . Egyetlen gond hogy nem tudtam feltölteni . Imádok itt vásárolni , szuper és megbízható !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    It has a so-so material, but work very well... The price is the cheapest of market. That's great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    very happy to that

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    caspita è proprio un mini laser. lo st provando: spero di riuscire a sistemare ciò per cui l'ho preso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    O produto chegou rapidinho aqui para minha região bem embalado esta funcionando bem gostei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY1,049.91
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY335.57
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY533.52
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY59.21
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY619.59
    • TRY197.86