Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.55 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ursinho

    2017-11-29 14:53:02

    me senti meu iludido com o tamanho do urso conforme foto em anexo, mas estava olhando a descrição a informação do tamanho estava certa.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-28 21:31:03

    good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    size

    2017-06-13 03:33:42

    looks good but the size is a abit tricky if you look at the pictures tho the measurement fit so next time ill read description more closely :) But again good quality !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    plush elephants sleep pillow kids

    2017-05-16 10:52:58

    Thank you, I thought they were bigger according to the picture but, they work for my grandkids. They love them. Shipping time was great. Will order from you again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Baby Children/Kids Soft Plush Elephant Sleep Pillow Kids Lumbar Cushion Toys New

    2017-11-23 08:59:16

    Nice elephant but the pictures with the kids sleeping on the elephant is missleading. The elephant is alot smaller.

    Yorumlar
  • Jyo
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    my grandson very happy to see this pillow

    2017-08-14 10:01:47

    my grandson very happy to see this pillow but my granddaughter is not because pink pillow is very small then grey pillow

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Produto bom e pequeno

    2017-06-05 10:37:04

    As imagens não correspondem ao produto a ilusão e achar que o produto é grande e na realidade é bem pequeno/ então cuidado aos novos compradores

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Pelucia

    2018-02-24 08:40:46

    Pequeno mas de boa qualidade

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Elephant

    2017-12-11 08:15:05

    Picture is misleading

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Elephant

    2017-12-11 08:13:47

    Not as big as the Picture

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap