Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-23 08:10:38

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-22 01:30:59

    Extremely happy with this item and work as intended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-04 22:09:07

    Does its job. PLay time is ~1.5 minutes, first very fast, then slowing down.There is a switch to temporary disable the music / turning.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-04 15:00:16

    muy original.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Classic

    2019-01-26 18:40:58

    This is your classic crib mobile ... with a tune that most of us had and knew as we were little.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Boite musicale

    2018-09-20 05:14:58

    J'ai pas encore reçu ma commande, vous m'avez dit le délai de livraison entre 7 et 20 jours, maintenant on est à 22 jours ,envoyez moi la réponse sur cet e-mail : f.laouredi@gmail.com

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great service

    2018-07-02 03:13:34

    Thank you Banggood I received my parcel in good time. The quailty of the music could have been better, but for the price it's worth it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ordered four one came tone deaf

    2018-04-15 19:06:30

    All play music one plays Lullaby And Goodnight so off key its jarring. I'm afraid to give to any baby. You don't get to choose the music. otherwise they are great to make a little mobile.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap