Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Eleven
    VN
    2020-08-17 00:09:11

    product soft, easy wash with machine

    Yorumlar
  • George
    NZ
    2020-06-26 23:17:15

    good

    Yorumlar
  • marcelo
    US
    2018-05-13 06:16:04

    Baby Sleep Positioner Pillow Anti Roll Sleeping Mat Safe Head Back Waist Support has a very good chois in my service very happy my costumer recive the item fast perfect end give me a great feedback

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-21 08:44:54

    использовали его с самого рождения, очень удобно с помощью него уложить ребенка боком. Так же можно положить его туда и быть уверенным что никуда не укатится

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-06 19:03:42

    It works just as described and the quality is very good. It was shipped out on time, and arrived fast. This is exactly what I needed for my baby, I would recommended this to all customers.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-08 19:58:20

    C'est le deuxième que j’achète ici. C'est vraiment très pratique pour changer (ou maintenir) son bébé sur un canapé, une table ou n'importe ou...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-16 17:06:07

    Baby Sleep Positioned Pillow, excellent product for the babies. Very useful and good price. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-16 10:15:24

    perfect item for baby, very good condition

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-16 06:48:40

    Fast shipping, Great customer service, high quality product. 5 stars all round, recommend to all!

    Yorumlar
  • Pereira
    PT
    2016-03-03 05:17:42

    Great product for a decent price. It serves its purpose and the quality is overall very goood. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY206.14
    • TRY126.83
    • TRY197.62
    • TRY74.24
    • TRY257.35
    • TRY253.28
    • TRY475.63
    • TRY283.07
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY419.04
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY252.36
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY64.41
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY53.67