Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/05/2021

    The product is very super. It is made of quality material. The camera image is excellent. However, care must be taken when using it and it also requires a little habit. I will make good use of it. The tweezers part also works flawlessly. Nagyon szuper a termék. Minőségi anyagból van. A kamera képe kiváló. Használata során azért vigyázni kell és egy kis megszokást is igényel. Jó hasznát fogom venni. A csipesz rész is hibátlanul működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Llego en perfecto estado, en el tiempo estipulado, funciona excelentemente bien, estoy muy feliz con la compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    τέλειο προϊόν πολύ καλό ζουμ ευχάριστη καθαρή εικόνα στο κινητό

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    i is musician. For my work, clean ears are essential. This product is godsend! Now i can be 100% sure that i hear clear. Beware! it doesn't work without phone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • KenVIP5
    FI
    17/07/2021

    It does it job. Not sure why I got it, but it has been a lot of fun. Amazing what good grooming utensils can do nowadays, this is actually pretty high tech!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    I'll check that and I'll write my review about....

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Hàng giao nhanh. Chất lượng hàng tốt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Funciona, pero la aplicación es un volado, no siempre conecta y/o manda señal, el hardware es bueno, el software, terrible.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    The wifi connection is instable, the light is flashing regularly and the end of the stick gets really hot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.89
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$24.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.31
    • US$23.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.99