Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/05/2022

    thin material, but will do the job

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2017

    These veils are light weight so you don't get too hot wearing them. Great in summer. Plenty of protection. Much better than a heavy veil or suit in hot weather.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2016

    Il est dommage que cette veste taille petit. Je mesure 1.75 pour 89 kilos, elle est un peut juste... il manque 5 cm de chaque coté... Très légère et fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2016

    I ordered a camouflage color but got a blue instead. I kept it and my wife ended up with two blue because it was too small for me. It is one size but anyone over about 225 lbs is probably too large to wear it. The price is excellent. I wish the material had more stretch potential.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2016

    This is a great value for the price. It is too small for a larger person...over 225 lbs or so. They sent two of the same color in error but I kept the wrong color since it was cheaper than returning. I ordered a blue and a camouflage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2015

    This set up is exactly what I needed for southern bee keeping. The view works better than the fencing style veil so that is good. It's very light weight and was a great price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2018

    it is very well made and the top can be unzipped.i like the camoflage pattern too.no chance of bee stings

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2017

    this is quite good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2017

    GOOD FOR HUNTING FOR M - L MEN SLEEVE SHORT....... BUT OK FOR THE PRICE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2016

    working as expected, extremely cheap

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$47.59
    • US$30.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$106.86
    • US$208.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$69.75
    • US$14.99