Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    Beelink gk55 is good mini pc. After system starts I download Polish language update. I wish only to have m.2 nvme support. It have m.2 only so can't use faster ssd on PCI Express. Now it works with full HD TV and I must test on my bigger 4k TV. I will test 4k 60hz support by hdmi. It have 2 usb 2.0 so I use mouse and keyboard and webcam on front USB 3.0. Last USB will be use for external ssd or pendrive. Device is almost silent. When will be mounted on TV it shoud be noiseless for me. I just need tune that original plate to vesa mount and will be fine. Off course duty-free becouse priority line. I will buy another in future for sure but with nvme ssd and display port or something.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    I have been testing this mini computer for only a couple of days and for now I am very satisfied. The computer runs fast and fluid. Delivery was very fast and the price was good. Thanks Banggod

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Arrived yesterday afternoon, spent the evening installing software and an additional 1Tb SSD. Yes the fan rotates around 2900rpm under 100% load when tested with Prime, but even that doesn't make it noisy. As an electronic engineer, the design seems well optimised the keep system cool. Expect CPU to hover around 45oC while doing general tasks like browsing or watching video at max load it maxed out at 65oC. I've yet the test but I hope I can find all drivers for Linux as the BIOS makes it easy to start from either internal drive (M.2 or SSD) just with the press of 'F7' as computer boots. Overall fantastic value for an entry level computer. I'd like BeeLink to offer this as a fanless computer for industrial environments

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Package was perfect, so that the box remains untouched. I opened the package and I connected it at once with my 24'' fullHD monitor. Windows 10 are preinstalled but you have the option to choose language etc. Full HD videos and web browsing are working fine with this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Comprado el 12 de diciembre y recibido el 6 de enero (25 días), envío rápido. muy buena opción calidad precio (199 dólares). muy recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Работает хорошо. Всё по описанию. Win 10 pro установлен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    ürün çok güzel. tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Excellent mini pc, i'm very happy because it was exactly what i wanted!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    It works flawless with proxmox 😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    الأداء جيد جدا و مروحة هادئه و حرارة منخفضة مناسب جدا للأعمال اليوميه و الألعاب البسيطة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$2,399.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$1,719.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$194.99
    • US$1,579.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$169.99