Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1206) İnceleme
  • (188) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1206)
    • 5 Yıldız(1188)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-04 03:12:29

    One of the best GPS for the Long Range FPV on multirotor or RC model. Recommended by many RC pilots.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-15 03:07:51

    GPS BN-220 is one of the best GPS for RC models and for Drones. Not my first and not the last. I would recommend!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    better gps than bn-180?

    2018-10-18 14:31:59

    same price as BN-180. they say much better in performance. ive personally tested the BN-180 on a 2" iNav quad.. this BN-220 should be better. lets hope.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-30 05:06:24

    Good GPS, I have one in 7" quad. I can see up to 16 satellites (in europe).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-23 22:14:17

    Tiny little GPS takes up little space on the back of my floss 2.1 frame, I use it to see how fast i can go, my best so far is 160km/hr

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-14 05:59:50

    Small GPS, easy to setup. Shiping 10 days. Super little 5gram.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-14 00:43:52

    tolles GPS. schneller SAT Fix, einfache Installation und gute Verarbeitung. kann ich nur empfehlen

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-12 08:43:56

    Fantastic module. Gets sats fast

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 151  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap