Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (426) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(426)
    • 5 Yıldız(412)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2020

    This is gonna be my first build with BN 220. I have already built a quad with BN-880, but later I found out that the biggest advantage of BN-880 over BN-220 is the compass, which is practically void in a quad due to the many interference of motors (so I've heard). That's why I've decided to build the next one with BN-220: lighter and cheaper than BN-880, it seems to be a good move as I'm not going to loose any feature in a quadcopter.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Маленький хороший GPS модуль. Работает стабильно. Иногда долго ловит спутники, но у меня нет экранировки от помех бортовой электроники.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Producto tal cual la descripción, tardo más de lo esperado en llegar, ahora queda conectarlos al drone y ver si funcionan correctamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2020

    Собирался заказ долго но пришел быстро, в общем доставкой доволен. Качество модуля хорошее, все работает с первого раза. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Buena función GPS Rescue y Failsafe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    good 🇱🇰

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    prodotto ordinato da magazzino europeo da consegnare in 5 giorni arrivato dopo quasi un mese. La beffa più grande arrivato non funzionante. Appena lo collego al drone non viene rilevato da betaflight e scalda come un fornetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Свою функцию выполняет. В Бетафлай показывает координаты, скорость и так далее.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Como na imagem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Good price, nice litle light item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY289.48
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY289.48
    • TRY201.74
    • TRY596.61
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY456.21
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY7,011.16
    • TRY324.58
    • TRY579.06
    • TRY460.42
    • TRY210.51
    • TRY587.83
    • TRY438.66
    • TRY316.86