Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (400) İnceleme
  • (64) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(400)
    • 5 Yıldız(386)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2020

    This is gonna be my first build with BN 220. I have already built a quad with BN-880, but later I found out that the biggest advantage of BN-880 over BN-220 is the compass, which is practically void in a quad due to the many interference of motors (so I've heard). That's why I've decided to build the next one with BN-220: lighter and cheaper than BN-880, it seems to be a good move as I'm not going to loose any feature in a quadcopter.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Маленький хороший GPS модуль. Работает стабильно. Иногда долго ловит спутники, но у меня нет экранировки от помех бортовой электроники.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Producto tal cual la descripción, tardo más de lo esperado en llegar, ahora queda conectarlos al drone y ver si funcionan correctamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2020

    Собирался заказ долго но пришел быстро, в общем доставкой доволен. Качество модуля хорошее, все работает с первого раза. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Super praktisch am Copter! Viele nützliche Funktionen. Kann ich nur empfehlen an jedem Copter zu haben. Einrichtung ist Mega easy. Unterschied zum Bn220, die Keramik Antenne ist doppelt so dick!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Buena función GPS Rescue y Failsafe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    good 🇱🇰

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    prodotto ordinato da magazzino europeo da consegnare in 5 giorni arrivato dopo quasi un mese. La beffa più grande arrivato non funzionante. Appena lo collego al drone non viene rilevato da betaflight e scalda come un fornetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Свою функцию выполняет. В Бетафлай показывает координаты, скорость и так далее.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    it works 100% of the time every time. mine is in my sonicmodell 900mm AR wing with an F411-wing flight controller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY600.81
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY42.59
    • TRY531.14
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY74.02
    • TRY182.01
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY165.38