Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1847) İnceleme
  • (250) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1847)
    • 5 Yıldız(1778)
    • 4 Yıldız(46)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/10/2021

    These are great, I use them on my inav drones. It's important to mount the GPS well away from the motors, because they interfere with the magnetometer. I mount mine on a mast around 8 to 10 cm high. I did try and mount a few 4 cm high but it wasn't enough. Anyway they seem to perform best on a mast. They work really well with iNav.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Tia
    IT
    15/04/2021

    GPS consigliato da INAV. Ha incorporato anche il magnetometro per una stabilizzazione migliore e abilitare funzioni avanzate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Good GPS with Antenna-Pad. Works with my XILO F405 Flight Controller GPS on UART3 Magnetometer on I2C

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Alles bestens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Purchased the BN880 on special offer/price from Banggood. Well known product, works well! Excellent and prompt shipping from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    works fine like it should

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    all good. i have to test!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Very reasonable shipping. 3 weeks after ordering it package arrived. Product as advertised. Beitian BN-880 GPS. Will return for more purchases.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Looks like a serious piece of equipment! However I have yet to install this, so I cannot comment anymore beyond this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY174.58
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY174.58
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY630.68
    • TRY378.37
    • TRY1,552.60
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY688.91
    • TRY669.50
    • TRY93.06
    • TRY184.29
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY87.24
    • TRY58.13
    • TRY164.88
    • TRY281.33