Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (413) İnceleme
  • (70) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(413)
    • 5 Yıldız(405)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2019

    Good. Not using same gyro chip (bd5883)as main bn880 but seems to work fine. antenna is also passive (less gain)not active like in bn880. good value for 11.50 usd but wouldnt worth more. thanks.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2019

    I have tested both modules, BN-880 and BN-880Q. Both work with Betaflight and INAV. I've had more satellites with the normal BN-880 but better precision with BN-880Q. Maybe this is because of some settings to do with U-Center but I have to figure out how. Both modules are setup by now directly through INAV with addition of GALILEO. Compass on BN-880Q is QMC5883 where it is HMC5883L on BN-880. Can't see any functional difference.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2019

    GPS unit with incorporated magnetometer (compass). Good quality equipment. Gets satellites quickly. Using it for my long range quad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    Very good signal and small GPS.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    Très bon GPS. recommandé par INAV.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    Livraison un peu longue 3 semaines mais sans suivi donc c'est normal ! Sinon produits conforme et à l'air de bonne qualité. Reste plus qu'à tester ! Merci Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    esteticamente ben fatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Works great. It took 10 to 15 secs to fix the sat signal, very reasonable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2020

    So far it's a great product! I work on my quad down in the basement which is completely underground with 2 stories of house above it. I was able to get a 3d GPS lock even down there- and mounted directly to the frame! The size is perfect and so far works great! You absolutely cannot beat this for the price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Entrega rápido, se ve bien, ahora instalarlo y probarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$12.80
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.80
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.90
    • US$22.90
    • US$20.50
    • US$13.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$52.47
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$319.99