Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1464) İnceleme
  • (221) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1464)
    • 5 Yıldız(1417)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/01/2019

    Nice small GPS module. Works very well with Betaflight. The pinout of the picture on this site is right (not as statet by many others). The provided pictures show how to configure this GPS module in Betaflight. Using a Taranis with SmartPort telemetry: be shure to delete all sensors first and then do a sensor scan while GPS position is true. Otherwise the sonsors are probably not stored right. You want to set "Auto Offset" on altitude too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2017

    This is an amazing tiny module on my little x130 fast start and no drop outs even just mounted straight on top of frame (no mast). using it with betaflight OSD on an F4 FC 1407 motors and 4S. I setup with Ucentre 1st using the cleanflight setup and I had to take it outside for it to pick up sats (i have a metal sheet roof on this house - no/poor signal inside!). you might not get a signal on your bench - take it outside! Just order another for my x215 to replace it's older GPS - GREAT!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2020

    using this on a 500mm span fixed wing running Inav to clock its speed. GPS weighs in at 4.9g with no wires. 89.2MPH clocked, not bad for a rudder elevator model ;-) ...it automatically switches between NMEA or Ublox protocols, no need to reprogram it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2020

    Такой джипиэс у меня теперь второй. Устраивает обсалютно всё. Главное что работает! Спасибо магазину!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    Gps simple et efficace que j'ai monté sur mon 6" long range pour obtenir la position gps avec le mode rescue. Petit et léger parfait!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    My second module, it will fit on one of my quads

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    コンパス無しのGPSモジュールです 180と220と880の差は感じません 880のコンパスが無くても戻って来ます(^-^) 着地までさせれば違いが出るのかも不明ですが 基本的にbataflightは着陸までを考えてない様ですのでホームポイント近くまで戻れれば問題ありません 少し前までは道(?)に迷う事があり GPSを付けるとホームポイントの方角を示してくれるので自力で帰還したり FPVで着陸が苦手な時期はRTHで帰還中ゴーグルを外して 目視で着陸させる様な事もやってましたが 最近はFPVでも迷わす帰還着陸までできる様になりました(^-^) GPSの必要性が少なくなりましたが もしもの時のためと速度表示のためにGPSの搭載を全機体に考えてます たった10ドル程でパイロットを助けてくれる素晴らしい商品です(^-^) 接続はbataflightの設定より簡単で4本繋ぐだけ 新しいbataflightならコマンド入力しなくともタブから直接入力できて楽チンです(^-^) 設置場所問題以外でのデメリットはウエイト増と測位しないとアームできないってとこくらいでしょうか? 便利なアイテムで お薦め商品です(^-^)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2019

    angeschlossen, in Betaflight konfiguriert und funktioniert bestens😎 was will man(n) mehr👍🏽 connected, configured in Betaflight and works fine🤩 what more do you want🤪

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    for some reasson it took me a while to get this thing working but now it is working just fine and it actually pretty quick in locking into the satelite. pretty goon investment for your drone, speceially if you go long range.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    Ancora da provare. Spero funzioni, altrimenti torno a fare una recensione negativa. Non so se ho fatto bene ad acquistare il modello 180, invece del 220. Vedremo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.50
    • US$89.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.79
    • US$145.99
    • US$5.41
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$62.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$26.80
    • US$7.99