Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • shaun
    GB
    2017-07-21 09:06:28

    Purchases another 5 of these neck pillows for a friend and his family who we are traveling with on a holiday this summer, well impressed with the quality, the price and hopefully good nights rest with our 12 hour flights. 1/3 the price of UK shop prices, delivered within 10 days as well. More Beer money!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • Toscano
    IT
    2018-09-22 03:26:05

    Very comfortable thanks to the padding that seems made of small balls. In this way it adapts well to your neck. Only defect (but not the product, but the object) in the hot season makes you sweat. Very satisfied!

    Yorumlar
  • curtis
    US
    2017-07-18 08:22:25

    I ordered two travel pillows and they are very good quality pillows for a very good price. They're soft and comfortable and I'm enjoying them very much.

    Yorumlar
  • shaun
    GB
    2017-06-28 04:44:35

    Lovely and soft cushion, the stud press fastening button at the front is a great idea as it keeps the cushion firm and secure around the neck. Great value, very quick delivery. Another great product. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-26 13:59:43

    нереально мягкая и приятная! жаль что я заказала одну для пробы надо было сразу несколько

    Yorumlar
  • tekrevu
    SA
    2016-04-14 18:34:04

    This is one product for which i can say, very special thanks to banggood, it is very comfirtable and it has the required hook to hang it , it has button to clip it with travelling bag and it is made as it i required by me

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-05 16:55:32

    Very well made and even have a clip to attach to baggage if needed. Fantastic idea of the dome to hold it in place so it can't slip off. All this plus half the price of anything else I can buy in New Zealand. Very happy !!!

    Yorumlar
  • tpo88
    ES
    2016-04-27 02:17:44

    De Memory Foam no tiene nada, ya que no esta formada por viscoelástica sino por bolitas de espuma muy pequeñas.

    Yorumlar
  • curtis
    US
    2016-02-01 18:46:13

    I'm very happy with the pillows which are very comfortable and firm. The pillows were delivered in a speedy time frame.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-11 03:33:20

    Very good materials and design, all as expected...

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY235.03
    • TRY244.47
    • TRY148.56
    • TRY211.93
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY193.04
    • TRY141.29
    • TRY248.27
    • TRY111.17
    • TRY184.65
    • TRY92.20
    • TRY198.29
    • TRY282.50
    • TRY639.03
    • TRY207.82
    • TRY223.64
    • TRY127.73
    • TRY32.21