Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-02-26 17:01:52

    overall very impressed not had chance to fly properly yet... Had hovering for abit in garden and seems stable.. updated fc to betaflight 3.2 and everythings working ok should be a gd first quad... carnt wait to rip when weather improves..

    Yorumlar
  • popossy
    ES
    2018-07-31 06:59:49

    algo corto le faltaría la pata de batterygoma anti deslizanteactualizar de F3 A F4. Los motores un poco más potentes u os 2600cvlas HÉLICES propels.fantastico el tamaño.. MIL GRACIAS DON PERO DON.. •°•°•°•••BANGGOO..○○●●○○○○

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-11 10:28:42

    Its the second one I buy. its very fast and manageable. I wouldn't recommend it to beginners. the receiver was very bad and i had to replace it. canera not the best but good. Great one in general

    Yorumlar
  • Alexb78
    IT
    2018-09-08 08:27:09

    ottimo prodotto con eliche di due colorazioni ottimo carbonio e molto leggero

    Yorumlar
  • Hylky
    FI
    2018-10-14 03:50:01

    cheap, fast, durrable and good looking quad! good for racing and freeride. going to buy another one for sure!

    Yorumlar
  • Stuart
    AU
    2019-07-06 23:23:37

    I love this quad. It's as tough as nails (I crash frequently) and there is seldom any damage. The ESCs are onboard, so no chance of damaging them and it's simple geometry allows for virtually any HD camera to be mounted on top. It also comes with a Whip VTX aerial which is great for when you clip trees and other obstacles. The only area I could recommend a slight performance improvement would be in the camera/vtx image quality. (not sure which component is the problem as the picture can be a little

    Yorumlar
  • Stuart
    AU
    2019-07-06 23:27:25

    I LOVE this drone.. It's super-tough and flys great. I regularly buy this drone. the only little improvement I would suggest is that the camera/vtx image be improved. By friend runs a runcam and the image is much stronger and brighter.

    Yorumlar
  • michel
    FR
    2018-10-16 05:40:02

    Lost control of it in the wind during second flight. RIP. With 3S looked powerful enough but I'm only a beginner. Now I am making my own with a Martian 215 anniversary edition.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-14 23:42:43

    PERFECT!! PERFECT!! PERFECT!! PERFECT!! PERFECT!! PERFECT!! PERFECT!!PERFECT!!PERFECT!!PERFECT!! PERFECT!! PERFECT!!PERFECT!! PERFECT!! PERFECT!! PERFECT!! PERFECT!!

    Yorumlar
  • Goot37
    MY
    2018-09-12 12:19:37

    Mine came with updated aurora f3 fc. The manual doesnt tell u clear instruction where to put on your receiver

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,097.17
    • TRY1,113.47
    • TRY1,410.67
    • TRY1,246.16
    • TRY1,336.29
    • TRY945.59
    • TRY940.42
    • TRY799.42
    • TRY1,611.31
    • TRY1,763.43
    • TRY2,108.28
    • TRY1,873.16
    • TRY2,272.79
    • TRY1,959.29
    • TRY705.30
    • TRY1,638.03
    • TRY822.94
    • TRY626.92