Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/09/2021

    bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Very useful and good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Everything ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2014

    initially brought this bag for a friend, at his request, before handing - try on your bike - became excellent, very high quality made​​, flat seams, no extra threads, quality worthy. companion for a long time with such rolls, so I ordered it and not fear for the quality. The only problem - if you have a narrow frame, and the lower part is lower than in conventional bikes - you can not fix the bag, but not much refinement - this problem can also be addressed. and more convenient that a bag can hide the battery from the front of the lantern.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2014

    изначально привёз эту сумку для товарища, по его просьбе, перед тем как передать - примерил на свой велосипед - стала отлично, очень качественно сделана, ровные швы, без лишних ниток, качество достойное. товарищ давно с такой катает, по этому я и заказал её не опасаясь за качество. единственная проблема - если у вас узкая рама, и нижняя часть ниже чем на обычных байках - вы не сможете зафиксировать сумку, но при не большой доработке - эту проблему так же можно устранить. а ещё удобно, что под сумку можно спрятать аккумулятор от переднего фонаря.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2015

    I bought this bag for my mountain bike so that I could fit four battery 18650 packs for my Cree headlights into it. ( I use 4 of the popular XML T6 lights ) For my needs, it is very good. I can easily fit 4 power packs in it, ( 2 lots of 4x 18650 batteries in each zipped side bag ) The velcro strapping to fit is good quality and in the 4 months it has been fitted it has never come off by accident. The zips are good quality and strong too. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2015

    I loved this bag, for the price it's a great bag, the materials are even better than the ones showed on the pictures. It has a great size, not too big, not to small. It's a little weird how you get your phone inside but you get used to it and you can handle it while ridding without a problem. I really liked this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2016

    The product is as spected. But the delivery has taken so long. In the product description says that cuold take 5 to 10 days, but it has taken 2 months with a resending. No tracking number is provided, so there's no way to know what's going wrong.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2015

    The bag is good and looks nice. However, the bottom velcro strap doesn't work well with triangle frames - it forces the bag to move towards the handlebar and the bag becomes a bit crumpled.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2015

    Greta pouch for bike high Quality ..I love it I want to thank to Banggood Staff for best professional staff in World friendly helpful willing to address any problem if is any thank ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.85
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.72
    • US$33.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$44.75
    • US$19.99