Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/07/2017

    Does the job. Good oldschcool sound with a gentle squeeze. The fastening clamp is a bit flimsy, but great value for money after all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    goooood Bicycle Bike Cycling Retro Air Horn Hooter Bell Bugle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Best product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Sounds cool, looks really retro, worth the price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2014

    E' UNA TROMBETTA COSTRUITA MOLTO BENE, DISPONIBILE IN MOLTI COLORI. IO HO ACQUISTATO QUELLA NERA PER MIO FIGLIO. DI SICURO EFFETTO ESTETICO, COMODA DA INSTALLARE E DOTATA DI UN FORTE AVVISATORE ACUSTICO. ASSOLUTAMENTE DA ACQUISTARE, ANCHE PER IL COSTO MOLTO CONCORRENZIALE, MA CONSIGLIO A BANGGOOD DI MANTENERE IL PREZZO BASSO. E' ARRIVATA IN CIRCA TRE SETTIMANE IN UN IMBALLO PERFETTO.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2016

    Não sei o que esta acontecendo não me entregaram ate hoje e não consigo saber o que esta acontecendo, acho que fui enganado. Faz muito tempo que comprei e nada nem uma satisfação

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2016

    I got this for my daughter's bicycle and was expecting a plastic body. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was sturdy metal with a thick rubber bulb. This should for years.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2015

    this old fashioned horn is a great addition to my daughter's bike and it will clear a path ahead of her for sure ;-) a cracking addition to her bike.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2018

    The product is good quality and sounds fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2018

    Le klaxon avec son bruit ancien plaît à tout le monde. Le son qui en sort est fort. Parfait pour avertir

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$269.99