Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/05/2018

    пришлотвсе быстро качеств тво хорошое

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2016

    J'ai vu à d'autres endroits le même produit pour 15$.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    would buy this again, very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • tsopirs
    GR
    16/08/2018

    αρκετά μαλακό το υλικό και όμορφο..απορρίψει αρκετούς κραδασμους αν και δεν κάνει για πιο φαρδιες σελλες τύπου mini electric bicycle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2016

    This seat cover was a little tight for my bike seat but I had an after market seat which was larger than the original. I managed to get it over the seat though and it is way lighter than the gel seat cover I had on before.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2016

    Что то совсем тонкий. Не знаю даже будет эффект от него. И тоже рассчитан на узкие сиденья. Покупал другое и дешевле здесь же, как мне кажется то лучше.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2016

    Seat covers for bicycles. They come in different colours with soft padding to sit on. Ideal during wet or snowing weather. Just pop over seat so your able to ride without sitting on a wet seat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2016

    j'en dirai plus quand je l'aurai reçu mais je recommande banggood comme d'habitude thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2018

    El producto se tardo un poco en llegar, pero llego sin problemas y en buen estado lo recomiendo 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY60.44
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY135.38
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY291.70
    • TRY152.75
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY842.27
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY243.15
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY104.12