Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/11/2018

    i like this toy it really surprise me every time even i play with it , i originally bought it for my nephew but we end-up playing with it together , it's medium quality but nice looking , the kids really like it so as the seniors , it arrived in time not damaged , there is one problem with it : the bite is a little strong for children little children , and it get stuck sometimes , other than that it's fun , i bet your children will like it .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2018

    gioco carino dove si abbassano i denti uno per uno fino a che non chiude la bocca il coccodrillo! ogni volta è un dente diverso! un giochino divertente!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2018

    дети восторге да и взрослые =)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    Toy is flimsy sometimes does not snap sometimes just by it self. Many times on the same spot. But kids still have fun with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2016

    My nephew played with this for a long time and took quite a beating before it breaks. After all everything breaks in the hands of a five year old.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2018

    really very cute and fun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    this toy work good is very funny for a child

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Come tescrizione,buon prodotto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2018

    Good seller, good item highly recommended. Excellent shipping very fast, thank you very much. NOTE: He has a small problem, he does not always close his mouth, sometimes he fails, but it's still nice as an ornament.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY1,308.41