Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2019

    Oh what a excellent quality shoes worth it's value in gold excellent workmanship

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    There were no problems with transportation or packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    product recieved after very long wait but I will give very good rating.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    I was surprised to find them very comfortable and fit perfectly to my feet. I tried them all and find no regrets to have purchased them. As a matter of fact I just went back and bought me another three pair a different style of-course. I also think they are very stylish and my family liked them so much they could not pass without noticing them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2018

    this eats the show very good for the price but I was the last ones that I ordered came first that the ones that had already made the order a week before that still does not arrive we are going to wait another week to see if I still store the Order No: 43642026 we will see It's still coming this week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2017

    The product is excellent. I received it in a timely fashion. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2019

    mis comentarios son positivos lo único que me genera inconformismo es que el articulo es de una talla superior a la que yo uso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2019

    Great shoes fo rthis price! Nice fit, comfortable to use and the quality looks good. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2017

    very good built Soft and comfortable,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2016

    But very good built Soft & comfy like they say

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY420.69
    • TRY472.22
    • TRY540.92
    • TRY532.33
    • TRY420.69
    • TRY394.93
    • TRY309.06
    • TRY506.57
    • TRY480.80
    • TRY549.50
    • TRY274.71
    • TRY386.34
    • TRY609.70
    • TRY455.04
    • TRY420.69
    • TRY437.87
    • TRY446.46
    • TRY343.41