Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/01/2018

    Good quality spoke light works very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Item came quickly. Light very good for riding at night. Can be seen from a distance. Units came togerher in package.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2013

    This product looks nice on a bike, and can contribute to increased safety of the rider, which is a very important thing. The feature it is missing is some simple motion sensor, so it would turn on automatically when the bike is moving, and turn off (possibly with some delay) when the bike stops to save the battery. Having to remember to switch off additional things on your bike (up to 4 if you have front

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2016

    I have an 18 mile cycle to work & back for the price it was worth a punt & they are excellent. They are bright & really improve my visibility from the side.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2013

    Easy to install. As some other person already wrote, switching on/off/modes is manual. I bought 2, one for each wheel on my bike, and one of them is a bit wonky. Altho, they are very cheap, and a very nice addition for both looks and safety. Cool item over all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2013

    Just installed this on my son's bicycle, and he's loving it! It has three modes, and you can change battery in case they die.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2013

    MY HUSBAND AND FRND KIDS JUST LOVE THE LIGHTS. THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD WHO HAS THEM TYVM I LOVE THEM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2016

    красиво да и неплохо с точки зрения безопасности катания вечером

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2015

    a mis hijos les encanta, el problema es que se caen con facilidad hay que estar atento para no perderlas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2014

    ... Istallati sulla MTB per le uscite notturne ma sono comodi e divertenti anche per mio figlio di 10 anni sulla sula bici. OK !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY280.71
    • TRY201.74
    • TRY166.64
    • TRY280.80
    • TRY798.43
    • TRY737.01
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY148.91
    • TRY156.46
    • TRY212.70
    • TRY289.13
    • TRY236.84
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY201.74
    • TRY228.06
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY42.21