Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/05/2018

    manetas de freno para bicicletas con freno de cable son de aluminio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2018

    Arrived in a reasonable amount of time (11 days) and in good condition. They are very good levers and work well. Good value for the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    peccato che sianobarrivate 2 leve sx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2015

    good price, but poor quality mounting screw arrives with OXIDE I replaced the original screw with new allen screw wich are too much easier to tight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    parfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    item delivered accurated!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2017

    Bon rapport qualité prix. Finition moyenne. On peut améliorer radicalement l'aspect avec une bonne lime, du papier de verre et ... beaucoup de patience

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2015

    I just needed to repair one of my break levers, a small repair that was surprisingly expensive. Now I've a New solid working set. 2-3 times less the expense. Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2015

    I am very glad to have found these brake knobs in Bang Good site. They are well-made, durable and offer elegant aluminum levers. I could not ask for better, thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2014

    Looks not very elegant :-), but quite sturdy, does their job well, for this price you couldn't ask for more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY155.16
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY71.08
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY72.44
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY378.11
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY756.42
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY300.53