Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (251) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(251)
    • 5 Yıldız(231)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/02/2021

    as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2018

    seems ok, all right, I will test on bike but seems well done, only litte pieces of black glue or pieces of other strap was on surface that I clean troche na zdjeciach wygladało lepiej, ale ok, poza nieco dziwnym zapachem i mini kawałkach po kleju czy innymprzyklejonym takim samum holderze nie ma nic złego

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2017

    Ich habe mir diesen Silikon Gummi geholt um eine Lampe am Helm zu befestigen. Für den Preis gibt es nichts auszusetzen. Die Quallität stimmt und das Band ist sehr robust. Für den Lenker am Rad natürlich genau so gut geeignet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2017

    The strap can easily hold my 5.2 inch mobile phone on to the cycle. It can also hold a small pump or any other essential item on to the bicycle. Product highly recommended as it can be used in multiple ways. Fast delivery by Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2017

    Универсальна и полезна в своём роде! Очень удобно и практична. Можно использовать как дополнительно для страховки так и отдельно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2017

    Dobry uchwyt do latarek rowerowych. Przy cięższych brakuje mu stabilności. Do lekkich modeli jest odpowiedni. Guma bardzo elastyczna i mocna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2017

    Did the job well. Stretches to almost double length. Bought three of these as they come in handy. Plan to use of of them to attach an LED light to bicycle handle-bar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2017

    Elastyczny, dobrze odlany. Nie jest to 100% pewna metoda przyczepiania latarki, ale na normalne potrzeby wystarcza.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2018

    strong and functional. holds anything

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2017

    Great little strap with various uses!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY138.40
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY880.14
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY110.03
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY830.87
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY217.01
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY305.65
    • TRY171.16