Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • andre75
    DE
    2017-12-15 11:18:36

    включаются сами при движении. вечером очень красиво. ребёнок доволен. рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • bibio99
    FR
    2018-01-27 03:43:09

    jolies lumière qui s'allument grâce aux chocs. produit pas cher et qualité correspondant au pris

    Yorumlar
  • frag18
    PL
    2017-09-16 05:57:16

    It works fine, very good for that price.

    Yorumlar
  • cara200
    BR
    2017-08-31 10:59:21

    produto chegou sem problemas .tudo ok.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-04-21 02:31:12

    I really like this valve light the best. I have got the cheaper SKU046400 color send by random and only got one color. so I like this one the best because it has more colours and is flashing the colors. I have got one on my scooter. so i can not see it when I drive, only if I see my reflection in shopping windows. if you want to use them long I would highly recommend buying some (SKU049475) AG10 batteries, they are cheaper if you order 50 PCS LR1130 (SKU124545) search LR1130 but are axactly the same

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-09-29 03:40:37

    Gli articoli ordinati sono arrivati molto prima di quanto pensavo in una confezione buonissima che ha preservato il contenuto ; gli articoli (valvole luminose per bicicletta) sono perfettamente corrispondenti alle mie aspettative.

    Yorumlar
  • 44444
    IT
    2017-08-09 07:29:56

    basta una piccola vibrazione e si accende subito con dei rosso verde e blu ad intermittenza e quando si ferma la ruota si spegne.Montata su ruota di bici da 16 pollici.Bisogna vedere la durata della batteria

    Yorumlar (1)
  • EricV
    NL
    2016-05-27 11:30:26

    Good quality for the price. Looks like aluminium but is plastic. Don't forget to remove the piece of paper from battery compartement.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-02 04:47:18

    Great product for its price.I bought this for my friend as a present and he loves it!

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2018-06-01 11:05:03

    +They are working +They fit +Batteries included (thank you) -Quality not the best -You have to drive really fast to see the light

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY41.17
    • TRY48.71
    • TRY81.49
    • TRY22.76
    • TRY58.73
    • TRY86.23
    • TRY35.11
    • TRY23.54
    • TRY100.29
    • TRY25.17
    • TRY27.11
    • TRY65.18
    • TRY109.30
    • TRY212.16
    • TRY192.50
    • TRY121.42
    • TRY174.56
    • TRY96.02