Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.68 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2020

    nice seat post

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    still heavy for me. i dont think it is full carbon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2018

    Prodotto in carbonio, e in diverse misure. Leggero e resistente al tatto. Il prezzo è notevolmente contenuto. Spedizione economica e veloce. Attenzione alla lunghezza del reggisella. Potrebbe risultare eccessivamente ridotta rispetto allo svettamento sella totale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    Tube de selle carbone tres jolie et semble de bonne qualité ! Satisfait !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    Je me suis trompé dans le diamètre du tube donc ne convient pas a mon vélo , mais ce tube de selle me semble de bonne qualité et leger !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    very nice seat post, hope it will hold the beating...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2017

    You might wonder how a carbon fiber seatpost can be so cheap. The answer is that it's not carbon fiber but aluminum painted to look like carbon fiber. How do I know. The paint was slightly dinged in the mail when it was sent to me, and I could see the aluminum under the paint. As an aluminum seatpost, it's not bad, but it's advertised as CF. So a bit disappointed in that regard.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2017

    item is as described and appears to be well made. i had no issues with the diameter or the post sliding after fitment. I was using a lay back post but prefer to sit further forward this design with the clamp directly on top it has let me move my saddle nearly an inch further forward to get a more comfy position. would purchase again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2016

    The seat post seems to be oversized. Very hard to get the post into the seat tube. couldn't get the seat low enough and had to go back to the old post.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2017

    Parece de buena calidad, aunque no la he podido probar, tiene un buen acabado. El único problema es si necesitas mucho angulo para el sillín, sobre todo para MTB

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.14
    • TRY182.81
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY314.85
    • TRY209.03
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY2,717.34
    • TRY98.59
    • TRY301.69
    • TRY153.20
    • TRY243.86
    • TRY28.13
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY130.64
    • TRY522.48
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY118.36