Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-08 03:20:01

    Tube de selle carbone tres jolie et semble de bonne qualité ! Satisfait !!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-08 02:42:02

    Je me suis trompé dans le diamètre du tube donc ne convient pas a mon vélo , mais ce tube de selle me semble de bonne qualité et leger !

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-23 04:44:28

    Prodotto in carbonio, e in diverse misure. Leggero e resistente al tatto. Il prezzo è notevolmente contenuto. Spedizione economica e veloce. Attenzione alla lunghezza del reggisella. Potrebbe risultare eccessivamente ridotta rispetto allo svettamento sella totale.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-28 13:17:59

    Great Item. Perfect fit for my bike.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-19 00:39:21

    You might wonder how a carbon fiber seatpost can be so cheap. The answer is that it's not carbon fiber but aluminum painted to look like carbon fiber. How do I know. The paint was slightly dinged in the mail when it was sent to me, and I could see the aluminum under the paint. As an aluminum seatpost, it's not bad, but it's advertised as CF. So a bit disappointed in that regard.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Tristan
    GB
    2017-09-10 04:06:58

    item is as described and appears to be well made. i had no issues with the diameter or the post sliding after fitment. I was using a lay back post but prefer to sit further forward this design with the clamp directly on top it has let me move my saddle nearly an inch further forward to get a more comfy position. would purchase again.

    Yorumlar
  • James
    CA
    2016-09-13 22:07:57

    The seat post seems to be oversized. Very hard to get the post into the seat tube. couldn't get the seat low enough and had to go back to the old post.

    Yorumlar
  • Yuyudh
    ES
    2017-08-08 15:58:21

    Parece de buena calidad, aunque no la he podido probar, tiene un buen acabado. El único problema es si necesitas mucho angulo para el sillín, sobre todo para MTB

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-03-19 06:47:53

    I order two but both were smaller than 27.2mm. They both measured 27.1mm. I had to use shims as I did not want to overstress the carbon seat tube. This may not have been necessary but I have purchased many brand name 27.2 seatposts over the years and have never seen undersized ones before.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • sebxx
    FR
    2016-08-04 02:20:37

    Typical BangGood product: price is unbeatable, and the finish quality is beautiful too. It weights 220gr (vs my original post that was tipping at 590gr)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY150.13
    • TRY81.81
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY36.34
    • TRY50.38
    • TRY123.92
    • TRY89.06
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY270.15
    • TRY26.44
    • TRY45.39
    • TRY171.50
    • TRY210.49
    • TRY77.91
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY356.09
    • TRY88.28
    • TRY26.36