Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1461) İnceleme
  • (195) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1461)
    • 5 Yıldız(1328)
    • 4 Yıldız(93)
    • 3 Yıldız(25)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/07/2021

    Доставка заказа за 12 дней. Служба доставки Meest Express, до почтомата. Упаковка товара просто в почтовый пакет, соответственно упаковка фонаря пришла вся поврежденной, сам фонарик не пострадал, все режимы работают. Можно было бы упаковать товар в пупырчатый пакет, но нет , экономия. Сам фонарь неплохого качества, 2 аккумулятора, но наверное небольшой ёмкости, потому что на коробке написан один вес , а в реальности на 100 грамм меньше, в чем подвох? Все режимы работают, зачем режим мигания, не знаю. Могу рекомендовать товар к покупке с некоторыми оговорками , несоответствие между заявленным и реальным.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    bel prodotto, come da descrizione, peccato per delle spaccature sul vetro frontale dovute sicuramente al trasporto, compatto leggero e comodo per ogni utilizzo, senza il reparto batterie nella parte posteriore lo utilizzo facilmente nel casco da lavoro. Consegna effettuata con qualche giorno d'anticipo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    First I was disappointed because the packaging was tapped indicating that the product wasn't new but probably a B-stock. But for the price I paid I won't complain. The lamp is functional. It works as expected. It charges normally via USB on a power bank. It is a bit on the heavy side but with strap it is completely usable for camping. The 3 levels don't really make a big difference in lighting so I prefer to use it on minimum to save power and time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Доставили за 8 дней,чудно!😉 Цена-качество соответствуют реальности.Пластик без резкого запаха и не жёсткий,надеюсь крепления прослужат долго. аккумулятор был заряжен на все 100%.упаковка не подарочная,покупал для себя.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Bazilpo
    GR
    21/10/2021

    Quite strong light even in an area with dim light. with 3 levels of intensity and 1 level of emergency (on / off). Adjusts to the head with the straps without pushing and tiring in long hours of use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Doručeno, -Lampa je to velmi výkonná nahradí 200+ watů halogen, osvítí velkou plochu, - výborná pro jízdu na bicyklu, turistiku, - jako montážní lampa, při různých opravách. Děkuji, Michal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Uma ótima compra, muito bom pra mim que trabalho em canto escuro, com pouca luz. Ela tem quantos nível de iluminação,forte ,fraca,média ou piscando...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Well packed. Fast transport. The battery is fully charged. It shines great. Unfortunately, plastics make bruises on the head. The flashlight is not very practical. It is easy to use in the hand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    ottimo prodotto ottimo materiale comprende batterie e anche cavetto Mini USB per ricaricarle. spedizione veloce e senza dogana . veramente soddisfatto.. grazie bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.75
    • US$31.89
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.12
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99