Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/05/2022

    fiquei surpreso de quanto ilumina, a intensidade é muito forte mas se preferir pode escolher diminuir a iluminação, estou muito satisfeito, além de ser muito leve a bateria durar uma eternidade, tem a praticidade de ligar por gesto que muito útil quando estou com as mãos com ferramentas e sem falar na entrega muito rápida, obrigado Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    Perfecto iguais as fotos excelente QUALIDADE de iluminação forte tanto o led como a lanterna lateral o sensor de mãos libres es perfecto tudo o conjunto e muito leve e fácil de usar recomendo não vai se arrepender

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Buenos días, este artículo aún no me ha sido entregado, en la información de destinatario puse mi número de teléfono y no me han llamado para entregarmelo, y figura entregado en medellín y yo vivo en Segovia antioquia como especifiqué. por favor necesito que se comunique conmigo la transportadora para que me hagan entrega del artículo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    me surpreendeu a qualidade do produto,achei fantástico.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    The product has arrived okay. Comfortable to wear, good brightness. I haven't tested your operating time yet, after a few tests I'll write down my experience. I really like the non-contact on / off function, so I won’t lubricate the lamp and my head. However, if you have to lean close to something, this feature will turn the light on and off, which can be quite annoying, luckily this feature can be turned off. The last picture in the product description does not match this product, It does not have a red light on the back.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    cob led is not that bright as expected, xpe led is ok, but more likely 250 lumens at max, definitely not 350lm as advertised. Sensor is way too sensitive, turning light on and off randomly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    Well packed and fast delivery. It seems good quality. The light is as described. The brightness is very good. This is my first impression (Test). I will see in real life the battery life.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    No viene con cable para cargar la batería, tiene un enganche único y especial, no se consigue en el Mercado. Por favor necesito me envíen el cable de carga, sin esto la linterna sirve hasta que se apaga la carga

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    Very cool. I got this for free as a first time Banggood buyer. The light output is very wide and quite bright! I’ll keep it in my car and use it mostly for packing up at night after RC car races.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    Yas, i have

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.39
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$37.95
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.75
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.63
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99