Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/03/2022

    A markolat alumínium. Egy gomb van rajta azzal lehet ki és be kapcsolni valamint a színt állítani. a markolattal együtt teljes hossza annyi mint amit a leírásban írnak. a penge erős műanyagból van. A hang ki és be kapcsolaskor pont olyan mint a filmben. bekapcsolt állapotban viszont nem az igazi hang. elviselhető azért.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Amazing item!!! for real star wars fans. the light chances if you want. blue, red, pink, green...all colors. it produces sound just like the movies. important thing about the sound: once the saber is on, the sound os turned on and it doesn't turn off. Advice: since i want to light it and put it on a wall, i tried some solution to take the sound off. put some folded paper tissue insider the part on the bottom of the saber (where the sound is) and the sound goes off since this stops the vibration :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2022

    O sabre de luz é maneiro, mas a cor roxa está muito fraca, parece um lilás muito claro, é quase um branco. Tirando isso, é bem legal. (Na foto não dá para perceber muito, mas dá oara ver que o vermelho é bem mais forte, e só ficou roxo e não lilás, pq estava muito escuro, se tiver um pouco de claridade, ele não aparece como os outros. A luz é mais fraca, mas tá bom.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    good day, i can’t believe after long time,long process and long waiting received parts of my product. it’s make demolish my kids dream.we received just now one tiny (small) pack. I m sorry for review

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    arrivato il 17 dichiarato dal 21 al 30 la spada é ben fatta suoni e luci funzionano bene molto soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    The lightsaber is awesome, not too big but I thing its the proper size. I'm using it for photography and it looks grate. I will order one more soon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    Ez nagyon jó!!!!!! Az egész család kardozik. ( 7db van) eredeti hang jön a kardbol..... ütésre is pontosan olyan hangja van mint a filmekben.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2022

    Je l'ai reçu 1½ semaines en avance c'est super!!! Franchement c'est de la bonne qualité je suis très satisfaite!! Je recommande🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    كل شيء رائع شكرا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    Good replica but small blade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.69
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.25
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.90
    • US$16.72
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.62
    • US$34.99
    • US$52.99