Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(12)
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 13:42:09

    Awesome phone holder. Very versatile.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    muito util

    2017-06-24 19:12:41

    adorei essa aranha ela e muito util para fixar prender posicionar o telefone e ainda proteje contra quedas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Sturdy movable limbs.

    2017-07-25 00:39:01

    Received on 7/24/2017 by mail. it's okay to use around the office but not on bike rides. I'll still recommend product. #4th product purchase from Banggood.com. I'm a happy returning customer.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lovely and useful

    2017-01-20 13:34:16

    This spider holder is great. It can work as a tripod to do timelapse or everything you could imagine. It can hold phones, videogame consoles, even DSLR cameras if you try it. Very pleased with this product, 10/10

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ótimo produto

    2016-12-13 07:59:30

    Essa aranha articulada é de grande utilidade, pode ser usada de varias formas... Muito boa!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Cell Phone Holder

    2016-04-05 12:53:52

    Works on my bike , a tip from one leg has broken at the first time, but cell phone is in place, no problem.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very useful in many times to take a good pictures

    2015-12-10 19:28:48

    I like to take a photos everywhere with my cellphone and some times i need a very portable tripod and this items works great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelente

    2018-08-17 09:57:21

    El producto es muy versátil para sostener varias cosas, el material es de buena calidad y resistente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tiny spider tool

    2016-08-18 11:10:50

    instead of using phone docks (expensive), you can use it to hold a phone on a desk.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-01 15:59:29

    Chegou em bom estado. Bastante maleável e seguro, gostei! Boa relação preço quqlidade!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap