Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(8)
  • good product(6)
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 05:50:20

    Arrived in time, but onto a ski helmet which cannot be used with short straps like this, it was advertised with a photo like that though!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Used as a mobius dash camera mount

    2016-10-19 05:24:24

    Used as a Mobius dash camera mount, Very solid and small mount. Works perfect.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good for bike

    2018-03-23 13:51:10

    perfect for bike use with my helmet and my camera

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Gayet iyi, kullanışlı

    2016-05-18 09:27:58

    uygun fiyat, kullanışlı ürün, önerilir.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very good item

    2016-08-31 12:13:17

    perfect for the low price. it can hold xiaomi yi on my helmet or even on tarantula x6

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bicycle Helmet Mount Holder Bracket For Gopro Hero 1 2 3

    2016-06-20 06:36:56

    Fajny uchwyt, polecam

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-10 18:00:28

    Prodotto come in foto. La cinghia è un pò corta.Su un casco non ci va.Saranno una quindicina di cm di diametro.Velcro piuttosto resistente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good value.

    2014-12-02 13:21:28

    Quality of plastic and molding seems very good. Bracket fits well on the adhesive mount which is designed to bend for attachment to a flat or mildly curved surface. Angle adjustment locks firmly in place via “keyed” positions rather than just friction. Both the camera pad and the angle adjusting nob/bolt can be assembled on either sides of mount. Used together, the two supplied velcro straps (~25cm each) provide a maximum strapping circumference of approximately 40cm.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lots of options for use of this mount

    2014-12-24 20:22:52

    I have used this to attach my Mobius to several RC planes and a Quad-copter. On the planes I strap the velcro around the fuselage for either a top or bottom (inverted) mount that also allows for a forward or rearward view. Also attached it to a wing, but control surfaces restrict options here. On the quad I remove the velcro straps and use the double sided tape mount to attach directly to quad frame. Mount allows for plenty of adjustment and keeps the Mobius secure.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Value for the money Bicycle Helmet mount!!

    2014-12-20 12:44:24

    Fast Delivery from the Banggood - Thanks for that. Pros: This product is of good quality and is exactly as shown in the website with 3M Sticker. It matches my requirement and is a good accessory for Mobius Action Camera. Cons: The length of the Velcro should have been longer to add more options on fitting on the helmet.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap