Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    I have acquaintance with Hero Pens since my childhood as they have been producing for many years. Their products are convenient enough to buy and don't burden your pockets much. The pen writes smooth and evenly, though a little skipping is noticed but it can be ignored when you have little work to do. A good workhorse pen. It is my first buying experience with Banggood and I recommend them for future shopping. They used PostNL for shipping and despite so many negative reviews of the postal service, I am amazed at the tracking of the package! Every detail has been elaborated by the Courier services and for that, I highly commend them. I urge people to think good of them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2017

    Muito bonita.. pena que chegou um risco muito feio no clipe da tampa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2019

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2019

    beau stylos plume de belle qualité , mais il a du mal a fonctionner ; j'y est mis une cartouche car j'ai d'encre en bouteille . ai-je mal fais je n'en sais rien car aucune explication . livré avec sa boite de rangement bonne qualité aussi un petit conseil serait le bien venu . long a arriver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2020

    وصل الطلب والكمية شحنة مكتملة ورائعة جداً بس تاخر الطلب نظراً للظروف الحالية شكراً بانجود على الجودة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    un buen servicio al cliente ya que al momento de la entrega me llamaron con anticipación para evitar conflictos eso si el seguimiento de este es un poco tardado pero de igual manera buena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2018

    Прекрасная работа обслуживающего персонала, своевременная доставка и хорошее качество товара.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2017

    Caneta linda e de excelente qualidade. Excelente para uso pessoal e ideal para presentear pois já vem dentro de uma caixinha da própria marca. Valeu a pena. Excelente custo-benefício (linda | sofisticada | pesada | excelente material | preço muito acessível).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2017

    Penna daall'aspetto veramente elegante. Accetta sia inchiostro stilografico da boccetta, che ricariche in capsule. Ottima scrittura, morbida e lineare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2017

    Kupione na prezent, ale nabywca bardzo zadowolony, wykonanie takie jak droższych piór markowych. Otrzymałem w GRATISIE ekskluzywne opakowanie do piór o wartości kilkunastu złotych. POLECAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99