Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/08/2019

    good quality product.....

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2018

    Thank you so much you received very good products Very high quality soft product Great product and I am very satisfied thank you very much

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    منتج ممتاز ووصل سريعا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    received very fast best product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    much smaller than expected, therefore too pricey for the size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2019

    I do not find £ is being recognised for items so they take an extra amount of time. then even more because I live in Poland. my British pensions go into my very British Bank as Apple Pay knows! so dollars are no use to me Zloty and £ GBP only

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Buy the wrong size mesh pot. Should wait for the hydroponics system arrived before purchasing mesh pot.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2020

    Product is very nice but it took 3 months after ordering to receive it. Therefore would not deal with this company again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2020

    Does are a number to small. But i can still use it. The Shipment it took 1 Month a bit too long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2020

    ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. utilissimo per germogliare/germinare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY712.21
    • TRY409.72
    • TRY1,102.52
    • TRY839.06
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY312.15
    • TRY351.18
    • TRY351.18
    • TRY214.57
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY478.03
    • TRY341.42