Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-01-25 17:10:39

    Ok. Produto 💯 compatível com Citroen C3 ;) foi só montar o interior do comando antigo no novo ;)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-23 06:04:33

    Получил очень быстро! 28 октября заказал, 23 ноября забрал в почтовом отделении. Товар соответствует описанию

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-07 15:32:50

    Product matching description, the tolerance for the locking pin is too large, so I had to reuse the one I had on my previous model: do not lose it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 11:34:31

    seems ok, thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-30 05:59:05

    Приехал за 27 дней, все подошло

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-09 12:35:55

    Ottimo materiale, rinforzata in alluminio

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-10-18 06:28:58

    It is not completely identical to original-some technical improvements of the folding mechanism were made, and therefore (unfortunately) you cannot use the old key with new plastic frame (talking about citroen c4 picasso 2008). The electronic remote controller fits within plastic frame. You have to carve a new key, and the rest is ok.

    Yorumlar
  • b-lox
    SI
    2016-09-22 16:04:38

    Don't forget you cannot just replace the metal part of the key. It has to be copied from original. So extra money needs to be spent on that service. Very good product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-25 08:26:47

    ne convient pas aux C3 Picasso de 2010 il y a de légère différence ce qui fait que ça ne s'adapte pas dommage

    Yorumlar
  • Sunogma
    BE
    2018-10-15 12:42:34

    good but ... not perfectly the same for me because i don't have a battery holder inside

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY124.84
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY70.17
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY88.60
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY136.97
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY268.64
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY383.80
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY61.34