Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    Looks and feels great! I don't know if it's my country's fault or not but I recieved this after a month instead of 10-15 days. But it was definietly worth the time! Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    excelente qualidade com roscas de cravar e parafusos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    esta hermosa, llegó muy rápido, Se ve genial tiene muy bueno refuerzo interno lo recomiendo a todos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Thes are well made handles , and available in 6 colours . I have used several on my amps and cabs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2019

    Really impressed with the quality of this handle. Just built a custom tube guitar amp and needed a nice leather handle to offset the pine cabinet I made and this really hit the spot. I wouldn't swing the amp around with the handle, but not sure I'd do that anyway. Feels well made and comes with all them mounting hardware. I can't complain!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2020

    Hi Today: The Black Vintage Leather Style Guitar Amplifier Handle for Fender Amps - Red has arrived.. Thank You very much for processing and Shipping my ORDER.. Have a Great Day.. Photo not available.. William Oxner

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2019

    Prodotto come da descrizione, ottima qualità rinforzato dentro e completo anche di bulloni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    I bought 3 of these in different colors, they are an excellent buy , vintage design great colors and complete with mounting hardware

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    Very good quality for the price point. Worked as designed, also came with attachment screws and blind nuts. No mention of these in the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY76.87
    • TRY846.54
    • TRY290.65
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY384.71
    • TRY256.44
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY2,017.93
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY153.83
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY438.58
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY264.99
    • TRY410.36
    • TRY1,368.06